Annual Meeting 2020

The DanScatt annual meeting will this year take place at DTU in Lyngby on August 19 and 20.

We really hope the annual meeting can be carried out – so don’t hesitate to sign up, so we can see you are interested in participating. There is no fee for attending, but if the event should be cancelled, we will know before August 1, so don’t book a flight ticket before this final deadline.

The registration is open until August 1 – find program, directions and accommodation suggestions here:

We also call for nominations for the Danscatt PhD prize, sponsored by Xnovo Technology, with deadline July 15 – further instructions will follow.

Every year DanScatt invites to an annual meeting and we encourage all DanScatt members to participate.

See past meetings here: