DanScatt Annual Meeting 2024

Aarhus University, 30 and 31 May 2024

Aarhus University was the host of the DanScatt Annual Meeting 2024. The event was on Thursday, May 30, and  Friday, May 31.


The program from the Annual Meeting can be downloaded from here: Programme

This year have been announced two PhD prizes sponsored by Xnovo. The winners are  Andy Sode Anker from University of Copenhagen and Thorbjørn E. Køppen Christensen from Aarhus University.

During the poster session have been presented around 80 posters and the 3 best posters received awards. Those are the posters of Petroula Karakosta, University of Copenhagen, Rebecca S. Silberg, University of Copenhagen, Adrian Rodriguez Palomo, Aarhus University.

More pictures from the poster session and from the Danscatt Annual Meeting can be found below!