Groups and Contacts

Active DanScatt groups

Please contact your local group leader with questions regarding local budget etc.

Group Group leader
DTU Fysik Henning Friis Poulsen (hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk)
DTU Energi Jens Wenzel Andreasen (jewa@dtu.dk)
DTU Nanolab Christian Danvad Damsgaard (christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk)
DTU Kemi Kasper Steen Pedersen (kastp@kemi.dtu.dk)
DTU SPACE Desiree Ferreira (desiree@space.dtu.dk)
DTU MEK Wolfgang Pantleon (pawo@dtu.dk)
DTU Kemiteknik Martin Høj (mh@kt.dtu.dk)
DTU Biosustain Folmer Fredslund (folf@biosustain.dtu.dk)
DTU Biotek og Biomed Jens Preben Morth (premo@dtu.dk)
DTU Olie Gas center Nicolas Bovet (nbovet@dtu.dk)
KU NBI Kim Lefmann (lefmann@nbi.ku.dk)
KU GLOBE Tais Wittchen Dahl (tais.dahl@sund.ku.dk)
KU Kemi Leila Lo Leggio (leila@chem.ku.dk)
KU Drug Design and Pharmacology Michael Gajhede (mig@sund.ku.dk)
KU Biomedical science Pontus Gourdon (pontus@sund.ku.dk)
KU CPR Guillermo Montoya (guillermo.montoya@cpr.ku.dk)
KU Food Jacob Kirkensgaard (jjkk@food.ku.dk)
KU Farmaci Anan Yaghmur (anan.yaghmur@sund.ku.dk)
AU Kemi iNANO Bo Brummerstedt Iversen (bo@chem.au.dk)
AU strukturbiologi (Molekylærbiologi) Søren Thirup (sth@mbg.au.dk)
AU Physics and astronomi Liv Hornekær (liv@phys.au.dk)
SDU Fysik, Kemi, Farmaci Dorthe B. Ravnsbæk (dbra@sdu.dk)
SDU Chem.Eng., Biotech.&Environ. Shuang Ma Andersen (mashu@kbm.sdu.dk)
SDU NanoSYD Morten Madsen (madsen@mci.sdu.dk)
RUC Institut for Naturvidenskab og Miljø Dorthe Posselt (dorthe@ruc.dk)
HTAS Lars Fahl Lundegaard (LAFL@topsoe.com)